eXp Realty North Texas Testimonials

I like to say her face on the coming soon sign in our front yard did the trick.

Seriously, house sold and didn't even hit the market yet. In all seriousness, she made this process so painless and stress free. I could not say enough great things. I would highly recommend hiring Kim to sell your home if you're in the market.

Natalie S.

We sold our house in 3 weeks thanks to Kim's efforts!

She works weekends, she works after hours.....she does what it takes to get it done. What sets Kim apart, especially in the Frisco market, is her vast network of relationships and her insight into what people are looking for. Significant factors to me were her use of social media marketing techniques, her photographer/videographer's excellent work, and her relentless pursuit of excellence. She really went above and beyond what the previous 3 realtors we used did. HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you want to sell your home for what it's worth and quickly (if necessary). Big props to Kim and her team.

Wade C.

We highly recommend Kim Moon; she’s professional, knowledgeable, and fun!

We are picky and she kept a positive attitude throughout the whole process in order to find us the perfect home. We were mainly looking at move-in ready homes and both houses we put offers on had multiple offers. Had she not been willing to show houses at the spur of the moment, we would have missed out. For instance, we contacted her on a Sunday afternoon about a house we drove by and we were walking through it with her two hours later. Another time, she took the time to put a long-shot offer on a house for us while she was on a getaway with friends. She’ll continue to work for you after the sale too. We did a lease-back on the house we bought and there was a small issue on move-out day. She fought to make the situation right and got us full-payment for the contract violation. Meet with Kim and you’ll see why she gets such glowing reviews.

Shannon C.

My my wife and I live in LA but, decided to purchase a property near Dallas, not knowing the area very well we were very concerned about making the right decision , but thanks to Kimberly the process became very painless and most important very organized.

Kimberly helped us find the perfect home in a very nice neighborhood, and within our budget. She made our dream come true. Thank you Kimberly.

Eduard K.

You were truly one of the best realtors I have ever worked with!

You went above and beyond every step of the way and your customer service was AMAZING! I can't wait to send as many people as I possibly can your way!

Melissa I.

Kimberly has been very helpful with working with our needs.

She answered the many questions we had with buying a new house for the first time. She is very knowledgeable. It has been great working with her!

Lisa & Terry M.

I have come to call Kimberly my Real Estate Angel!

If you are looking for an agent, you will not find one better than Kim!

Gary S.

It is seldom that you hear of people remaining friends with their realtors because it’s seldom finding a realtor that’s looking for your best interests before theirs.

None of our friends could recommend us a realtor and we met Kimberly at an open house just over a year ago. We bought a home (not just a house) through Kimberly Moon shortly after meeting her but only because we fell in love with the place and not because she would have rushed us in the process. She is extremely friendly, patient with a keen attention to detail and determined to deliver (at the very least) upon all your expectations. We had the best possible experience with Kimberly and we now consider her part of our family and our life adventure. She helped my husband with the proposal upon purchasing the house, took part in our wedding, helped plan a surprise bachelorette party and just hosted my baby shower. She was part of every single major life event for us and I still can’t believe we met at an open house just over a year ago.

Ana M.

You couldn't ask for a better experience than what we had with Bettina.

She used a professional photographer, a stager and her own expertise to sell our house within mere days! Our results were so good that the multiple offers on our home caused them to bid the price up above our asking price....all because we followed Bettina's advice and used her and her team. If you want the best shot at selling your house that you can get...Juan and Bettina are your people. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat! She went over and above the call of duty. She helped us even when it wasn't "required" of her to do so. I can't thank her enough.

Sold a Single Family home in Mckinney, TX.

A great husband and wife team that works well for their client.

Good network of people that could and has helped, with projects after the sale.

Bought a Single Family home in Allen, TX.

We were referred to Juan and Bettina through a friend of ours and all we can say is WOW!

OUR HOME SOLD IN 2 DAYS! There is no "down" real estate market when you are working with Juan and Bettina. Not only did we get the best realtors in Collin County but they also had a professional stager come out as well as a professional photographer at no additional cost. They truly created a PLAN for our home to sell unlike other realtors that just listed our home and hoped for the best. Juan and Bettina also helped us buy our new home at a price well under its appraised value. When we are ready to move again, Juan and Bettina will definately have this listing!

Sold a home in Liberty Grove, Wylie, TX 75098.

Juan & Bettina are not only super professional and very knowledgable in the real estate industry they are just exceptionaly kind and caring people, a rare find in todays world of real estate.

I would reccommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a home or to sale their property. They were there for us through out our entire buying process and they continue to support us durig the sale of our previous home. Would use them in the future without any hesitation.

Bought a Single Family home in Blue Ridge, TX.

Juan and Bettina are persistent, caring and passionate about finding you and your family the perfect place.

Visit with them and they will listen to your wants and wishes to find your the perfect place. Due to financing, we have decided to wait til fall but these guys can locate you a perfect place. We will be back.

Showed home in Forest Grove, Allen, TX 75002.

Bettina and Juan helped us sell our house in just TWO DAYS on the market!

! They knew what we needed to do and they guided us there with professionalism and determination. Later, when we were ready to buy again they were always quick to respond to our needs and help us every step along the way. They are great negotiators and got us an awesome deal! We couldn't have done it without them! Thanks Bettina and Juan!!

Sold a Single Family home in Little Elm, TX.

When we began our search for a rental, Bettina was the first to respond!

From the very beginning, she was incredibly helpful in our relocation process!!! Coming from another state, we were not in a position to visit our new area and get a feel for what our family of 6 needed. Bettina was there for us every step of the way, providing insight, direction, and resources at all hours of the night and day. When the relocation date unexpectedly moved up, we needed one week to find a house. We were overwhelmed with all the work she put into the search for us. She kept in close contact night and day, and kept us personally informed and updated on the properties in which we were most interested. She EVEN put in hours of work for us on a holiday! Through phone calls, text messages, emails and picture attachments, Bettina truly went above and beyond. When it came down to the application process, her skills in diplomacy were impeccable. We cannot thank her enough for all her hard work and attention to detail. Her finger is certainly on the pulse of what our family needed and wanted. We especially appreciate her continuous cheerful attitude. She turned what could have been a terribly stressful experience into a time excitement and anticipation. For us, working with Bettina was as easy as working with a friend. We highly recommend her services!!!

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Allen, TX.

My wife and I could not have been more pleased with our experience with Juan and Bettina.

We were what most people would politely call "picky" when it came to looking for and purchasing our first home, and Bettina could not have been more accommodating when it came to finding us exactly what we were looking for. She even brought things to our attention that we never would have thought of, like where the sun would set on our house, what type of commercial property was near by, and numerous other factors that could affect our time in the home as well as resale value. She was always available when we had questions or concerns, and even though we were first time buyers and were somewhat clueless on many aspects of purchasing a home, she never made us feel that way. The best part of having Juan and Bettina as our agents was that they were always available to meet with us. My wife and I have almost totally opposite work schedules and were only available certain times of certain days to look at houses. Bettina always made sure that we were able to make the most of the time we had. We looked at houses in the evenings, on weekends, and she even met us for our final walk thru on the 4th of July. We have been in our home for about a month now and couldnt be happier with our purchase, and we owe a lot of that to Team Sastoque. My parents have purchased homes using them, they recommended we use them, and I would recommend to anyone looking for an easy and pleasurable home buying experience to go with them as well.

Bought a Single Family home in Mckinney, TX.

Juan and Bettina make a great team and did a fantastic job with helping me find my house, assist me in the negotiation, find an inspector, and assist me in the closing on my house.

But their support didn't stop there -- even after the closing they helped us locate some folks for the repairs and updates we wanted right after the closing. It has now been over six months since I bought the house, and I can honestly say I've never had such a great experience with realtors before, and I wouldn't even consider using anyone else in the Allen area. Good people.

Bought a Single Family home in Allen, TX.

They seemed willing to work a little harder to help me find a loan with my complex situation.

They offered several options for me. They answered all of my emails, texts and phone calls and they even connected me with a loan officer for further questions regarding my unique situation.

We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Melissa, TX 75454

In the process of wanting to sell/buy our home, we had a lot of questions.

By meeting with Juan & Bettina the first time, they had already exceeded mine and my husband's expectations to the fullest. All of our questions and concerns, they answered honestly and with the most sincerity. They were professional, down to earth, and they worked hard for us. Juan, is the one that is so full of energy and outgoing that it made it super fun to shop for homes with him. Bettina, was the one that was so calm and positive throughout the whole process, which made the two a perfect balance. Both of them make such a great team, that it truly made our buying/selling experience smoother. I love that there were no hidden surprises with them , everything was explained to us up front. They knew our goals and they helped make those goals come to reality. They are the package deal!! Seriously, not only do you get a husband/wife team, but you get professional staging advice for selling your home, professional photographs of your home, and a deep cleaning before your home goes on the market, and yes, at NO extra cost to you! They pay for it out of they're own pocket!! It has been several months since we have moved into our new home and we still think about them because they truly left a special place in our hearts. If we ever need to sell/buy again, we definitely know who we'll be going to...Juan & Bettina Sastoque!! Thank you both so much and good luck to you for many more future endeavors.

Kim & Carlos

I have bought and sold houses with Juan and Bettina for the past 5 years.

They have always done an outstanding job for me and have no problem fighting for the clients best interest!

Sold a Single Family home in Allen, TX.

Bettina and Juan Sastoque are extremely energetic, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and hard working full-time Realtors.

They know their business and take great care of their customers from start to finish. Both are truly a joy to work with!

Brad Boswell

Bettina and Juan are the best and most professional real estate agents we have ever worked with.

They go beyond expectations and walked the extra mile to get the best out of your house sale for seller and buyer alike. They walked us through the sales' process by providing market analysis, demographics and information about how to price. They even provided a professional stager to help us get our house ready for the DFW market with helpful tips and suggestions. We followed all their advice and after a cleaning team and professional photographer came to our house, the house was listed on all major lisiting sites with great and appealing pictures. They created videos and had flyers ready additionally. We were always involved and updated by giving us access to the statistics (views and clicks per site). The showings were set up by text messages which left us plenty of time to plan accordingly. We highly recommend Bettina and Juan to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house in the Dallas metroplex. Very impressive experience!

Sold a Single Family home in Mckinney, TX

Team Sastoque is THE winning team!

They worked with my family tirelessly to help us sell our previous home, as well as get in to the great property we are in now. They are great people in general and are awesome at what they do! They were more like friends than realtors, and made us feel like we were part of the process. Anyone thinking of enlisting the help of a realtor needs to contact Juan and Bettina. Your search should start and end with them.

Bought and sold a Single Family home in Mckinney, TX.

My experience with Juan & Bettina was great.

Selling your home is an emotionally-wrought experience. Mine was made even more difficult because I moved out of the country before the house was sold. They helped me with many details to generate interest, and then made sure the house closed and funded on time. They went above and beyond what is required of a Realtor. They're truly great team members.

Melissa Darnay

Juan and Bettina are awesome people and make a great team!

Juan was always full of energy and willing to show me many properties over many months until we found the one that was right for our family. He is very helpful and understanding when it comes to bringing children with you and having to go back a second or third time to the same property because my husband was out of town or "just to make sure". I always felt very comfortable calling him because he is very prompt and accomodating. Bettina was the one who always had my paperwork in my inbox the same day and was willing to meet with me in person when I needed it. When it came time to sell, they were very professional and hired great and KIND people to come over to clean, stage, and take pictures. Also, they were able to recommend qualified people to do the work we needed at resonable prices. I love these guys and highly recommend them!

Kathleen Trotter

Bettina and Juan guided us through the purchase of a great home in Lucas.

Not only did they make the process enjoyable, but they kept involved after the sale to make sure that we were happy. I would trust no one else to rely on in the important decision of home-buying.

Bought a Single Family home in Lucas, TX.

Had great experience working with the team, buying a home.

Lisa helped us out mostly and she was just great.Very knowledgeable. She knew how to negotiate and will be on your side. She provided us with a lot of helpful suggestions as she guided us through the process. She is also extremely professional and responsive; always responding to calls and emails promptly. Will recommend her for any buying / selling of properties.

sunil sharma

My experience with Juan and Bettina was an excellent one.

They tried to make sure we got what we wanted. They are very good and knowledgeable when it comes to buying and selling of houses. They have respect and regards for their fellow human beings.

LJ Chuksosuji

We have had a great home buying experience with Juan, Bettina and Lisa at Home Star Sellers!

From the beginning of the process the team has been on top of their game! From start to finish the process has been smooth and organized Lisa has been very helpful and available whenever needed including nights and weekends. She helped us find the perfect home for our growing family and advised us in making a winning offer on a very desirable property. We just closed on our new home today and cannot be more pleased with the entire buying experience.

C Widney

Our agent was personable, knowledgeable and professional.

We couldn't have asked for a better agent. Whenever we had a question or needed assistance, she was always there for us. The stager, cleaning service and photogtrapher were the best. Very impressive team!

Bohn

Listed a home in Plano and it was under contract by the following Tuesday.

Juan and Bettina are Fantastic and really know the market. All documents were handled on line saving a lot of time and making for a smooth transaction. I would recommend listing or selling with Juan and Bettina. Thank you Scott Carter Amstel Plumbing Inc.

Scott Carter

Bettina and Juan helped us both sell our old house and buy our new house.

We felt very comfortable with them, Bettina put my wife at ease during the negotiating of the sale of our house.

Erin Nelson

My family and I have had a wonderful experience with Juan And Bettina Sastoque.

The service provided was more than expected. The process of buying or selling a house can be very stressful. This team was very knowledgeable. They were also patient in handling our needs as we were selling one house and buying another. Not sure that without the help of this team would we have been able to to have back to back closings on the same day. Thanks so much for your hard work, you made this process work very smoothly.

Rodney & Rachel Kirbie

I worked very closely with Juan and Betina.

From the first time we met they were eager and ready at a moments notice to assist me with my needs. When it came time for the sale Betina was able to sort out the offers and help me make sense of everything. Once we started the open house it only took a day and a half to make the sale. These two have a great team and are enthusiastic about their work. I highly give them even 10 stars on my property.

Sold a Single Family home in Mckinney, TX.

We have known Juan and Bettina for a couple of years.

They helped our family with the process of buying and then selling our first home in McKinney. It was a great experience working with both of them. They are not only professional and knowledgeable but are caring and kind. They sincerely care about you and your family. They recently helped us to find the perfect place to call home. They really listened to our vision of what the perfect property was for us and helped us find it. We are so grateful for their hard work, perseverance and patience in helping us to achieve our dream!

Maria Frescaz

We bought our home in Frisco.

She is very responsive and so helpful with the whole entire process! I have worked with several agents looking for a home in the last few years and none of them as patient and knowledgeble as her. If you are in the process of buying a home, you need her as your agent. Her whole team at Home Star Sellers is amazing! Made the whole process so much smoother and faster. We had some problems after closing on the house and they even helped deal with our Home Warranty company! Great after sales service as well! Highly recommended!

Perry

She listened to what kind of home we wanted and we were able to view many homes that fit what we wanted.

Smooth, easy experience and would definitely recommend!

Bought a Single Family home in Prosper, TX.

I recently sold our home in Plano.

Juan and Bettina acted as our buying and selling agent. I was very impressed with their expertise throughout the process. The staging recommendations, timing, forethought - could not have gone smoother. I have known both for more than a decade - they are very customer oriented and ambitious! Exactly what you need for you agent!

Chris Bancroft

Juan and Bettina Sastaque were fantastic realtors.

They really put in extra effort to get my home ready for listing and showing. They provided cleaning service and a staging service at no cost. They always kept us informed off offers and showings and our home was sold in 3 days. It was a very easy and rewarding process. They are highly personable and professional. I highly recommend them and Home Star Sellers.

Sold a home

I cannot say enough about the professionalism of Home Star Sellers.

They were in constant communication with me and lead me to not only purchasing my first home, but to also selling it a few years later. Both times I used them, they brought a keen understanding of the market and addressed my concerns and needs in a timely and cohesive level. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Kayla Bowman

I have purchased two houses through Juan and Bettina.

I am in the process of buying another. Prior to my first purchase, we actually looked at 70+ houses and wrote at least 15 separate offers, and went through a lot of work to get to the first closing. The second was a little quicker, but the work they put in was unmeasurable. FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

Bought a home

We used Juan and Bettina to buy and sell our home.

They were quick to respond to our questions and concerns. They really went above and beyond. We would use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Bought and sold a Single Family home in Allen, TX

When Bettina arrived at our house my intention was to interview her for the job of listing my home.

First of all when I opened the door her smile and confidence lit up. And by the time we sat down I knew she had the job. She is very skilled and knowledgeable and aims to please as well as get the job done. She told me that she would sell my home by the weekend and she not only did that, but we had multiple offers and it was way above list. She then set down with us and presented the offers and talked is through each one and explained the difference in a good offer and the best because of the overall net to us! I would never use another Realty team. The Homestarsellers team all the way to the bank.

Lisa Hyman

I used Juan and Bettina as my agent to purchase my new home.

They were extremely knowledgeable about the process on building a new a home and were prompt in getting back to me when I had questions. I would definitely use them again when I am ready to sell and buy a new home in the future.

Richard Partin

Excellent team that work well together.

Juan helped us with the leg work of finding a home and Bettina helped us with the negotiations between the buyer and seller. Both are very professional and very good at what they do.

Vince Matacale

Bettina and the Home Star team are experts you can trust with the purchase or sale of your most important asset.

Their skills and superior customer service make them stand out among all the competition. Highly recommended!

Tom Stravecky

Juan & Bettina absolutely knocked our sell and purchase out of the park.

He followed it up with delivering rib eye's to our new home today. These folks are ultra professional, kind and patient. They remove the stress of finding properties to see and they do a great job of tailoring the showings to what you desire. Thank you for helping our family sell and find our new home!

Ben Posey

Home Star Sellers delivers exceptional results every time!

Their dedicated, diligent team uses state-of-the-art marketing techniques to help sellers get top dollar for their properties. I highly recommend partnering with the Home Star team for both buying and selling.

Stephanie Somers

Juan and Bettina were fantastic.

In a very tight housing market and servicing pretty picky clients (us) they helped us find a house that we love. They showed us everything we asked for even when we were trying to decide where, exactly, we wanted to live. We had a big list of must haves and we eventually found it. Highly recommended!!!

Scott Honn

I recently worked with ReMax Heritage during my relocation to Texas.

Larry and Pam Murphy were recommended to me by a friend, and I couldn't have been luckier to have them helping me. They quickly learned what I was looking for and were able to make great suggestions that met my needs and were in my price range. In addition, their experience includes building custom homes, so I learned a lot from Larry as far as what to look for in a Texas house. They also gave me valuable insight into how the Dallas real estate market works so I could make good decisions quickly. From my first house-hunting visit to final closing, they were extremely responsive and always looking out for my best interests. It was everything I needed and wanted to find my new home. Christopher Cremer DFW Real Estate

Christopher Cremer

Larry Murphy has helped out many of my fellow Navy brothers and sisters.

Works hard and is highly responsive. 1 Comment

Jacob Hood

The number one thing I really appreciate about Larry and Pam, is how much they know about physical properties.

They are very knowledgeable about foundations, walls, electrical etc...they defiantly guided us in making the best home purchase that fits our needs and wants! They were a great team for us and they will be a great team for you!

Jennifer Decicco

Wouldn’t consider using anyone else.

He and Pam have become like family to us. We met during our Navy move and he went above and beyond to help us view homes and find the perfect one for our family.

Leda Perry

Hi, I'm Larry Murphy.

I am a professional real estate agent with many years of home building experience. I worked with a major home building company for several years and gained valuable knowledge to help form a family-owned custom home building company. Building custom homes taught me the importance of open communication and attention to details. As a real estate agent, I have continued this same philosophy by working closely with clients during the process of buying, building or selling their home.

Larry Murphy

We started working with Rudy 7 months ago and we decided to take a break and Rudy would check in with us and let us know when he would see something he thought we may like and then in April we went full steam ahead to try to find our forever home.

Unfortunately for us this is a very strong sellers market and the homes were selling quicker that we could offer on them. Rudy was dedicated to finding us the perfect home in our price range. He encouraged us even when we felt defeated. Anytime of the day we would contact Rudy about a home and he would get us in to see it either him or a member of his team. The couple of times another agent showed us a few homes Rudy followed up with us to discuss the homes. His knowledge of the market trends and area were absolutely key to us securing our perfect home. He consistently work hard with other agents in our behalf. After 20 contracts we closed in 15 days on out perfect home and we couldn't be happier. We absolutely can't thank Rudy enough!

Hadi and Lisa Abdulkareem

Excellent Realtor.

Knowledgeable and Professional, competent. Rudy Martinez was excellent and fun to deal with

David S. McBurnett

Moving to Texas and buying a home without physically seeing it first is somewhat unheard of but it has never been easier!

But this was only made possible because of the hard work and efforts of Realtor Michael Dryden! As first-time home buyers, we believe that this is the experience anyone should receive. Mike has gone above and beyond what was expected of him just to make sure that we were moved in to our home in time for my husband to report to his new job - just two days after moving in! Words cannot express the joy and gratitude we have towards Mike. We met him as a total stranger and now, he’s practically like family (smile). His knowledge of the way the market works, the detailed information given every time, his availability (Mike doesn’t sleep lol), and his passive aggressive yet respectful personality has allowed us to put absolutely all our trust into him. There’s so much more that can be said about our home buying experience with Michael Dryden but then I’d be writing an essay (not good). What I will say is this: I’m sure there are many wonderful realtors out there who would do a great job; but, I would never take the chance with any other realtor when buying a home in Texas since Mike is available. It is my pleasure to recommend Michael Dryden to anyone looking to buy a home in Texas. You will have no regrets. If you do, drinks on me! Keturah H.

Keturah H.

Becky saw our family through the purchase and sell of two homes.

Over the years she went from being simply a real estate agent to being a friend. She genuinely cares for her clients and their families. We've recommended her to multiple friends and will continue to do so for our friends and family even though we no longer live in Texas.

Boutwell Family

My name is Ann Jefferson and I am an Escrow Officer with Capital Title of Texas.

  I have  had the pleasure of working with Becky Broadhurst for several years.  Becky is exactly the type of Real Estate Agent that I want to work with.  She is very detail oriented and attentive to her buyers’ needs throughout the transaction.  Becky is also very knowledgeable about the closing process which is an asset to every transaction.  I have also been very impressed with the personal relationship that Becky develops with her clients.  It is obvious to me at closing which is the end of the transaction that Becky’s clients are more than clients, they become her friends. I would highly recommend Becky Broadhurst to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.  A good real estate professional is so important for a smooth transaction and Becky is one of the best!

Ann Jefferson

Buying and selling a home can be very daunting; especially, trying to coordinate both simultaneously.

Becky's knowledge, experience and expertise, made it very seamless. Everything from an analysis of the market to the many questions presented about properties being considered. Her marketing strategy proved very successful. Exactly what my husband and I envisioned. Most important during this process was the relationship built. We couldn't have done it with you! Thank you so much for working with us to find our dream home! Teresa and Brian Becker

Teresa and Brian Becker

Melodie is excellent at what she does, found the areas where I was interested and gave me many choices to look at, I was very happy to work with her in finding my home.

Rafael from Plano, TX

My wife and I can’t say enough about how much of a professional Melodie Watts is.

We first used her by chance about four years ago to sell our home and find another when the market was extremely fast track. So I decided to use her again on a recent land purchase she again made things easy. Not only did she answer all the questions we had but also advised us on what we should be asking. She’s very hard-working knowledgeable about all aspects of the real estate markets. I will always use her and I recommend her to anyone who is in need Good Realtor.

Gavin from Rowlett, TX

Melodie made the home-selling experience something I would not have thought possible: enjoyable.

She was very knowledgeable, and her suggestions on how to stage my home for sale were amazing. Melodie knows the real estate business and pursues the best possible means for completing the sale without compromising her integrity or the values of the seller. It is apparent that she loves what she does and it shows through every aspect of the process. I would recommend Melodie Watts without reservation to be your go-to real estate agent.

Larry from Garland, TX

I wouldn’t even consider ever using a different Realestate agent other than Melodie.

She is absolutely amazing in all aspects from buying a house to selling. She absolutely goes way beyond anything I would ever expect from a Realestate Agent. She is also one of the finest individuals I have ever met in my life.

Bob from Rockwall, TX

Melodie Watts was an awesome agent to work with.

She always took my calls and answered all of my questions. She is a great stager and I believe this is why my house sold within 36 hours of being listed. In addition, she helped me purchase my new home. Great lady and awesome agent. I would highly recommend using her to sell or purchase your new home.

Carmen from Sachse, TX

Working with Felecia was easy.

.. her attention to detail and patience helped us find the home of our dreams.

Charles and Sandra Smith

I have known Nita for over twenty years.

The best example I can provide to illustrate Nita’s attributes is with the skills she demonstrated on the Argyle Angel Tree project: The Angel Tree is a huge community project which involves obtaining and distributing gifts to needy families. My first encounter with Nita was during this hectic time period. Nita spearheaded this project for many years. I was always amazed how calm and flexible she remained under an extremely stressful period with a very quick turnaround. Her people skills were evident when she handled both large donors and the needy with warmth. She had the ability to make everyone feel special. Her organizational skills made the Angel Tree successful. Argyle, Texas

Patti Smith

Nita and I have worked together for the past two years.

Loyalty and dependability are her strong points. She is always willing to go that extra mile and always with a smile. I find her to be very honest and trustworthy. Vicki Dooling Gallery Custom Homes Corinth, Texas

Vicki Dooling

Nita served to assist and guide me and my wife in the building of our new home in the Dallas area.

I have become familiar with both her character and the quality of her professional activity. I have been most impressed by her social relations ability, which she has demonstrated with both grace and ease. She always managed to assure and put us at ease over the many questions we had or were concerned about during the course of construction. Corinth, Texas

Gerald McConnell

I was looking for a smaller home in or around my daughter’s new home.

My daughter recommended Nita because she helped them find their dream home in the country. I am sixty-four years old. We got together to look at homes only two times before she nailed it. It was perfect. Nita helped me through the process and went above and beyond to get me the best deal. I am very grateful. Mineral Wells, Texas

Dawn Brandon

Nita is an outstanding agent.

She helped me, as a buyer, by listening to my needs/desires. She provided many options and properties to consider. Nita truly goes to work for you. She helped proactively through the entire buying and negotiation process. She will lookout for your best interests to ensure a smooth transaction! I would definitely use Nita again for any future buying/selling opportunities! A pleasure to work with! Granbury, Texas

Scott Yerigan

Nita is an absolute gem.

She was knowledgeable, friendly and thinks outside of the box. Her creative approach and desire to please was very impressive. She always had our best interest in mind. She worked tireless hours and drove hundreds of miles to find us our perfect home. We were so impressed with Nita, we have asked her to represent us to sell our other homes. Weatherford, Texas

Stan and Angela Hudson

If I could, I would select each attribute available in this system as Rick identifies with them all.

His service is outstanding as well as his experience and knowledge. For ANY job, Rick will be top notch professional and extremely reliable.

Shannon J

Professionalism embodied by a personable realtor.

Rick knows how to work with you, no matter the place or situation. Such a pleasure to work with him.

Malcolm C

Rick made this the easiest transition possible for my family.

He went out of his way to show us properties on short notice and was always proactive. Not only did he sell our home, Rick helped us make a dream come true by finding us exactly what we wanted in our next home. I would reccommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you Rick!

Evan V

I do not have the words to describe how pleased I am with the way Rick Fruge handled the sale of my house in April 2017.

Rick Fruge sold my house in 4 days with a total of 34 offers. The accepted offer came in at almost 14% higher than the asking price. Throughout the process Rick proved himself to be an excellent communicator, always keeping me informed at every turn while making himself available at any time if I had questions or needed assistance. Rick handled the sale of my house in such a manner that it was obvious that he had my best interests in mind. I wholeheartedly recommend Rick Fruge and The Fruge Group.

Rick K

Thank you Mr.

Rick Fruge' for the care and professionalism you displayed in selling my daughters home. It definitely was a pleasure working with you. The extra time, patience, and assistance that you gave us and her home was appreciated. You are the best!

Penny M

Rick has been amazing to work with!

This was the first time that I worked with a realtor, and it was an excellent experience! Rick immediately made a lasting impression with his professionalism, prepared information, technology, and assertiveness! He sold my home in 4 days (really one day), and it was such a smooth process. I highly recommend Rick! THANK YOU RICK! I wish you nothing but success!

Mandi M

Team Shelby delivered service with uncommon professionalism and keen insight.

My wife and I had considered selling our home to an investor / home buyer company just to avoid the “hassle” of listing our home. Luckily, John and Jenn took the time to talk with us after they did a walk-through of our house and provided us with insight, market analysis, and recommendations for repairs, just to give us an idea of listing process. Thankfully, we decided to list with eXp Realty/Team Shelby, and we got over $40,000 more than we would have if we had sold to an investor. Incredibly, we had 7 offers within the first 72 hours of listing the home, thanks to John’s masterful use of social media and online marketing, as well as Jenn’s creative eye for staging and styling spaces!! Our home was only on the market 4 days, and the process was silky smooth. In fact, it was actually enjoyable! Together, John and Jenn Shelby are a tour d' force in real estate.

David S.

Hard working & Great service!

Will do everything possible to meet your real estate needs.

Leigh P.

John and Jenn are absolutely wonderful!

They went above and beyond to help us find the right home and they were there for us every step of the way. Their knowledge and expertise helped us to feel comfortable throughout the entire process and they were always so patient with us, happily answering all of our questions. They were consistently available and easy to reach, very responsive and prompt, and always friendly and professional. We will definitely be using them again in the future and we would highly recommend them to anyone!

Whitney K.

I've had the pleasure of working along side the Shelby's.

I have been blown away by the genuine care and attention they give to each and every client. Great job Shelby's!!!!!

Shea M.

What a blessing to have found John and Jen, they moved heaven and earth to get us into our new home.

No matter our request or need, they found a way to make it happen and always with a smile on their face. They are not your typical salespeople, they genuinely care about your needs, they don’t double talk or upsell. John and Jen started out as our realtors but ended up as our friends. If you are looking for an honest, hardworking realty team, someone that will go to the mat for you, look no further!

Billie Jean B.

Clifton was very helpful in explaining the entire process.

He also was very diligent in getting Information in a timely fashion as well as being a great liaison to ensure all stakeholders involved were on the same accord. He made buying my first home a seamless process with no stress at all.

tralane funches

You are an awesome agent and we will definitely share your contact info with friends who need your services.

You really got us through it and exactly where we needed and wanted to be!! We are very happy to be here and love our new home!! Warmest regards

Juiie Lawson

We have dealt with a bunch of realtor agents over the years and I can say that you have been well beyond the call of duty with this difficult transaction, dealing with a deceitful seller and her incompetent agent.

I really valued the fact you were straightforward, proactive and didn’t leave any stone unturned. But more importantly you really cared about us, ensuring we got the best outcome. Thank you Joi, not only we will do business together again, but we will see each other again!

Philippe Rosiere

What an amazing experience.

From start to finish, you were the most professional realtor I have ever dealt with. Even if you did not know the answer to a question, you always were willing to ask and promptly answer any concern I had. I know that you did many, many things behind the scenes to make the transaction progress smoothly. I am grateful to you and for your hard work to sell my home in such quick order!

Lori Schweers

Enjoyable.

Couldn't have been better.

TJ & Candace Mullenix

We were so fortunate to have found Guy and Joi thru a friend.

As our Realtor, they helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. Guy was very patient as we traveled from New York to look at homes and he educated us about the local real estate market and the whole process of buying investment property In short, they were always on our side working to make our home purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with them was that they were always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than they was on closing a deal. We would recommend them to anyone.

Krishna Maddipatla

Joi and Guy were amazing!

I'm a first time home buyer and they worked with me from the very beginning. Buying a house was a two year process for me and while I wasn't actively looking for a while - Joi still kept in touch. They were very thorough and honest with each step of the process and Joi treated me "like her own kid," thinking of things I wouldn't even have thought to ask or think about. They were always there to guide me, answer all my questions, and be a strong advocate for me in this seller's market. They truly cared, and I think were more happy and excited for me than I was once all was signed and done! It's been such a pleasure working with them! I highly recommend! :)

Camtu Vo

Hi Joi Just want to say how much I appreciate your service.

I've bought and sold many houses in 5 states (California, Hawaii, Florida, Arizona, Indiana) and now Texas. You are by far the most thorough, conscientious, realtor I've ever worked with. Your reminders to me were invaluable, your follow up with title and escrow, and the thousands of dollars you saved me of Items that were overlooked by me and others is an invaluable service. We will definitely work together in the future and given the chance I will highly recommend you as the TOP DFW realtor. I'm so happy we met! Thank you so much

Yvonne Soule

Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with.

We made a bit of a sudden decision to move--from another part of the state, nonetheless--and she just rolled with it and quickly got us set up with property searches that fit what we were looking for and that were within our budget. She went above and beyond in a lot of ways, and she knows her contract law (the importance of this cannot be overstated). Our new house is perfect in so many ways, and we couldn't be happier.

Aubrey Gross

It was a pleasure working with Sara.

I was unaware of the home buying process in Texas as I just moved here from the east coast, but Sara gave me a quick education and held my hand every step of the way. Thanks to her I was able to get a house I love in this ever so hot seller's market!

S Patel

The process was seamless!

Very detailed oriented and answered all of our questions. We knew every step before we got to it. This was a very positive experience.

A Vega

I highly recommend Sara Viquez, a really smart woman with excelent negotiating skills, she made our selling/buying process a pleasant experience.

She help us sold and buy our new home in less than 30 days.

J Hopper

Sara Viquez is our one and only Realtor Choice here in DFW!

She has the highest expertise in her field and is knowledgeable of the DFW area. She has helped us in various different ways with finding homes, and selling throughout the years. We are confident in her help and knowledge as our realtor! Thanks Sara for all you do!

T Lopez

Sara helped me sell my home and buy a new home.

I couldn’t have done this without her. Her experience helped me to get the most out of my sale and she was able to negotiate and get me a great deal on my new home. She was always available to show me homes. She is the best! Highly likely to recommend 03/08/2018 - tiffyjonesart Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in High Country, Carrollton, TX. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Sara Viquez is our one and only Realtor Choice here in DFW! She has the highest expertise in her field and is knowledgeable of the DFW area. She has helped us in various different ways with finding homes, and selling throughout the years. We are confident in her help and knowledge as our realtor! More Highly likely to recommend 03/08/2018 - jejeus Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Royse City, TX. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I highly recommend Sara Viquez, a really smart woman with excelent negotiating skills, she made our selling/buying process a pleasant experience. She help us sold and buy our new home in less than 30 days. Highly likely to recommend 05/30/2017 - Linda Miller Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Northeast Dallas, Dallas, TX. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: This was my first time working with Sara as a real estate agent, and since she is in Rockwall, I wasn't sure how much knowledge and experience she had in the east Dallas area and market. But she provided me all the research and information I needed to make decisions, both on houses I considered More Service Areas Print page Edit profile Contact Sara Viquez Sara Viquez Phone [email protected] Contact Professional Information Broker address:eXp Realty, LLC 2255 Ridge Road Rockwall, TX 75087Cell phone:(972) 898-1550 Websites:Website, Facebook, TwitterScreen name:sara602Member since:09/24/2014Licenses: 0533869 (Real Estate Sales)

L Maldonado

Sara was very helpful and knowledge in every way .

She followed up when she needed to and she is so nice and so kind. She meets your needs of what you’re looking for in a home.

D. Picazo

Thank you for working diligently in the entire process of purchasing our second new home!

You both have helped from the very beginning in selling our first home to the purchasing of our second new home. This is a very special and important event in our life. You both made it an exciting, smooth, professional, and positive transition. Thank you for always making yourselves available, helpful, knowledgeable and always staying on top of things! You are both very good at what you do and you truly care about the happiness of your clients. Thank you for being very patient as well! I will proudly send family, friends, and strangers who are interested in selling/buying their home towards your way! Thank you again! I appreciate every ounce of work you put in to make this process a memorable one. July 18, 2017

Maria and David O. - Fort Worth, TX

“My husband and I decided to buy a house and my parents recommended I call Richard.

They told me he was amazing and very professional, so I gave him a call. Honestly from the first call I knew he was going to be great to work with. He made sure we had pre approval before showing us random houses that we might not even qualify for. During our meeting he went over the whole process in detail and answered all of our questions. We then got to work with his assistant Carol who was just as great. She was very quick to answer emails, phone calls, and texts. The whole process was so smooth and they make sure their clients get the best possible deal. I cannot thank them enough for putting so much time and effort for my husband and I. If anyone is looking into buying or selling a home, Richard and his team are the ones to call. I know this first hand because my parents had an amazing experience and so did we.” April 2017

Lizeth Gonzalez and Antonio Gutierrez - Fort Worth, TX

"As a seasonal investor, "The Real Estate Specialist Group" has provided me with the tools to succeed in every investment opportunity.

Their in-depth knowledge of the real estate market and determining the after repair value (ARV) has helped me make good decisions on which investment opportunities will be profitable. Their "out the box" mentality, determination and aggressiveness to pursue non-MLS listed properties, has resulted in a enjoyable and successful investing experience. From purchase to closing, they walk you through each transaction and provide valuable feedback based on their years of experience! They are well organized, provide immediate updates and their customer service is extraordinary."

Rudy Hernandez - Fort Worth, TX

Thanks Richard for helping me find my home priced under my budget, and in record time to boot!

! Your assistant Carol, walked me through the closing process, answered all my questions, sometimes more than once: ) It's nice to have a real estate professional like You, who knows the business inside and out.

Michael B - Hurst, TX

My wife and I have bought investment properties as well as our own home through Richard.

There's a lot of agents out there, but Richard's knowledge and experience are self-evident when you talk with him. Other agents just send you an automatically generated email with properties that fit your criteria. Instead, Richard is full-time agent that is an actively engaged guide and partner throughout the search process. Working with Richard and his transaction coordinator, Carol, you're in very good hands.

Philip H - Prosper, TX

The Quality of customer service: Thank you for remaining professional and respectful towards us throughout the entire transaction.

At times it became difficult however, your team was always working for us and with us. Your team made our first selling experience a positive one and one to remember! Thank you for staying in constant daily communication with us throughout the entire process regarding our property. I will tell you and I already told Richard. Your customer service that you provided is unbelievable. I am very impressed and we are happy. Thank you!

Maria and David O - Arlington, TX

Richard and Carol, Carl and I want to thank you both for making this whole sell so smooth.

From the day we first met with you Richard until yesterday at closing the two of you made sure we knew every step to make and what would happen next. It happened so quickly but the two of you stayed on top of the process and it went smoothly. Would we recommend you to friends, most definitely.

Barbara and Carl R - Fort Worth, TX

As a purchaser of scores of properties in Tarrant County I can truthfully say that there is no one better than the Richard Mireles team.

Real estate is fraught with an amazing amount of detail and Richard's Team handles every aspect of that detail, always two steps ahead of me. Whether it's tracking the contracts, earnest money, option fee money, inspections, lender's and the other myriad of items the attention to detail is astonishing. Their work ethic alone is enough but they couple that with integrity and professionalism unparalleled. We endorse them 100% and appreciate them greatly.

JDJC Homes, LP, Jerry S - Fort Worth, TX

The Real Estate Specialist Group did an outstanding job through the whole process of listing, showing, and closing our investment property.

We couldn't have asked for better service and representation. June 30, 2016

Larry C - Burleson, TX

Richard & Carol have done an excellent job with various sales across Tarrant county.

They were completely hand’s on and provided excellent service throughout the process - all while driving the best price. Thanks RICHARD & CAROL! May 16, 2016

Albino Brothers, LLC, Brian G - Dallas, TX

Chase found me the perfect house for investment purposes within the price range I'd specified.

He was on time for every appointment and very easy to work with.

S. Darveaux

Michael helped us buy our first home and i was so greatful he was always there to help.

Quick to answer all emails filled with many questions, and quick to answer my phone calls. Made us feel as if we were his only clients because he took his time and never rushed us through anything. When we were searching for homes he never pressured us into buying a home that wasn't fit for my family. I would reccomend him to all my family and friends. If you're searching for the best person to work with you and your family.... Choose Michael!!!

Priscilla M

Michael Dryden was a blessing to me in my family when it came to the home buying process.

Not only was he a great Realtor but he gave me a great referral to process a complicated loan. I will truly say this man has made the complete process a walk in the park, even though there we're some repairs that needed to be made. Michael was extremely knowledgeable and his responsiveness was prestigious. He basically held our hands throughout the process, and we never felt pressured to buy. I have worked with many Realtors and to sum it up I can only say...If you're not happy with you're current Realtor or looking for one, then give Michael a call and you will not be disappointed! From a very satisfied client -Judith F.

Fred and Judith F

Michael is a complete professional.

He is you're 1 stop shop Realtors... not only will he help find you a home, but he has great referrals when it comes to financing you're mortgage loan. I have worked with several different Realtors none of them come close to the amount of knowledge Michael had and responsiveness. Not only will he negotiate a great deal but he has a tremendous amount of knowledge to pass on when it comes to finding a great home, and maintaining you're home. If you're in the Keller / Fort Worth area and you're looking for a home contact Michael now!

Judith F

Micheal helped us find houses that met our criteria and had them available when we arrived from out of state.

Also, he worked on the fly to adjust to new requirements and get us a quick contract. He was with us every step of the way. I recommend him as the realtor for your next home purchase.

Jake L

From start to finish Michael was there for my wife and I.

Great communication and the sale process was easy. Highly recommend Michael Dryden to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Martin D

Michael was great.

Helped us find the right home and did it all via the Internet and phone as we where 1,400 miles away in another state. He took care of everything in Texas and even helped with the sale of our house in another state. Michael is the best in Texas or any other state.

Matt B

We found Michael on our next door neighborhood ap…I put the word out there that we were looking to sell our home and I had several respond but Michael was the WINNER!

At our first meeting, we told Michael that communication was very important to us and we loved that about him. He kept us informed and encouraged us when things didn’t work out. Michael sold our home and helped us buy our new one. He knew what we were looking for and when we found it, well, he got the ball a rolling and never quit. We did our paperwork during the Christmas holidays and even though that is the busiest time of the year, he kept in contact with us and made sure we were on track. Michael is awesome at what he does and he truly wants to make people happy. We felt blessed to have him sell/buy our home and he knows we will recommend him to anyone that is doing the same! Thank you Michael! James & Laura

Laura and James

When we decided the time was right for us to own our first home, we got a recommendation from a relative to contact Michael Dryden.

He had worked with her for months until she found the right home and had helped her find a lender and arrange the financing for them. Michael started by putting us in touch with a lender, Phil Clark, at Guild Mortgage. Phil advised us on the things to do to get the best possible terms on our VA loan and had a preapproval prepared for us. We couldn’t believe how quickly Michael narrowed down the homes to just the right area for us. We wanted our two children to stay in the same school district. With the tight market, we thought it would be a challenge. But Michael found a home in the right area, within our price range and it even has a pool that our family will enjoy as our children go from elementary through high school. Michael prepared reports on the home, the neighborhood and a detailed cost estimate that showed everything we needed to pay to close on the home and estimated the payments including the taxes and insurance. He even gave us a copy of his book for first time homebuyers. In just ONE DAY, we had found the right home, made an offer and had acceptance. We had heard stories of many people who made offers on several homes and were beaten out by other offers. We were thrilled Michael made it that fast and easy to get just what we wanted! Every home we visited, Michael pointed out strengths and weaknesses. He gave the information as alternatives, so WE could make an informed choice. Now, we’re excited about the upcoming move to our new home. If you’re thinking of buying or selling a home, we would recommend Michael Dryden of eXp Realty. We think you’ll be excited too! Gilbert the Monica R.

Gilbert and Monica R

We were interested in buying a home and wanted a good value that would work with whatever our future might bring and still fit within our budget.

With so many questions on whether to buy an existing home or how to get the best mortgage terms we easily could have felt overwhelmed. That’s why I’m glad we found Michael Dryden with eXp Realty. With Michael as our REALTOR®, we were able to see a list of homes that Michael refined to fit our needs and explore the many possibilities on our schedule. Since we are both nurses, our time off together can be a little challenging. Michael arranged showings on our schedule, so we could see the homes and communities that fit us. He gave us detailed information on the homes, their pricing compared to similar homes that had sold and details about the neighborhood. He even recommended several lenders who could advise us on mortgage options. When we decided that a new construction home was the best option for us, Michael arranged a tour of communities in the area we wanted and helped us select the right plan, the perfect lot and negotiate the purchase with the builder. Mike has stayed active as we did our option selections, met with the design center and has answered our questions as we await the completion of our brand-new home. We were delighted to discover that, even though we received THOUSANDS of dollars in incentives after Michael helped with negotiations, his fees were entirely paid by the builder as part of the purchase price. Michael listed to our questions, gave us clear answers and offered help in ways we wouldn’t have thought to ask for on our own. I’d recommend Michael to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home. We’re grateful for all he has done for us! Juan and Angela Fort Worth, TX

Juan and Angela New Home Buyers

★★★★★ Ryan, is awesome!

He understands what it is that you need and doesn't pressure you into anything! He is very knowledgeable, easy going, and great to get along with. If your looking to buy or sale, Ryan is your guy!!

Victoria Lopez

★★★★★ Ryan is a total professional.

Ryan is a master negotiator and knows the market well. I would hire Ryan Sims to buy or sell a home if I were not in the business. People are lucky who work with Ryan.

Jay Marks

★★★★★ We love Ryan!

We just bought our first house with him and would highly recommend him to anyone. He's very knowledgeable and professional as well as really fun to work with!

Christina McDonald

★★★★★ Ryan did an excellent job negotiating our home purchase.

We got everything we asked for, and in this market that was surprising. He's not a push over, and really goes to work for his buyers.

Stefanie Anthony

★★★★★ I got my first home from Ryan, amazing guy.

Great deals too!

Tameka Gann

★★★★★ Ryan and I just bought our first house.

Everything went extremely smoothly. The builder gave us some challenges, but Ryan navigated them very well. Yes, he's my husband, but he still had to do everything he would normally in our purchase. If he can keep me calm and happy, he can with you. Call him!

Kayla Sims

★★★★★

Tracy Painter

Cassia’s professional and organizational skills allowed her talent to shine thru with sale of my home.

She was able to get an offer just within a few weeks of putting it on the market! Due to my relocation schedule, this process could have been challenging. However, Cassia made sure everything came together smoothly and timely! Having the attention to detail that she does, allowed us to get to the closing table without any surprises!

Cathy Vass

Being a connoisseur of the sales process I was very impressed with the matter of fact assessment of the value of my home.

I was told by one agent to list my home at $359K. Not that we are ever entirely happy with the actual value of a home for sell I interviewed two more agents. Because of Cassia I listed my home for $425K and had multiple offers the first day! I highly recommend Cassia, particularly if you are having a problem justifying your asking price.

Donald Pelham

Cassia is very professional and worked hard to help us find an amazing house.

She made it very easy for first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Billy Hofer

This was our first time selling a property, Leigh was very resourceful throughout the process, marketed our home well and sold it quick and without any hassles.

She was always available during the process to answer any of our queries. Highly recommend.

N Gopalakrishnan, Prosper

Great agent reliable and knows what she is doing, great communicator and completes all of her task well.

D Sullivan, Roanoke

Leigh was absolutely fantastic!

Easy to work with. The consumat professional in every way!

G Saunders, Flower Mound

As this was our first time buying a home, Leigh walked my wife and I through every step of the process.

And even though we had a difficult seller to deal with, she went to bat for us every time. There were some mishaps during the process, but she stuck with us through thick and thin. It was a pleasure working with her and we look forward to working with her in the future on our next home.

W Farver, Little Elm

Leigh, is awesome to work with she addresses issues immediately when they come up and stays with you to the very end when you are closing on the property.

I highly recommend her services if you are looking to buy or sell

D Sullivan, Little Elm

We really enjoyed working with Arnie , he sold our house fast and he was also able to locate and help us in purchasing our new house.

.

Steve Monk

Tiffany is a fantastic realtor and I would recommend her highly.

She def goes above and beyond to help me to find a place I can call my home ^.^

David Jiet Mien Chu

Sheree is such an upbeat person and always a pleasure to deal with.

Quick to respond to any questions or concerns through our search and through the purchase. I traveled quite a bit while looking for a new home. Sheree worked around our family schedule. She made sure all documents and aspects of our purchase went smoothly. I appreciated her ability to work over email, phone and fax when needed. Sheree also negotiated well on our behalf to ensure the home was move in ready and on schedule. She was patient but always kept the process moving forward. This was my fourth home purchase. Definitely the best experience overall.

Stephen Frazee

Sheree was very pleasant to work with.

She was very patient with me in finding a home after almost a year of searching. Her availability to set up showings or respond to email was very impressive.

Matt Greenleaf

Sheree was our realtor last summer and helped us to find our dream home in Fort Worth.

We talked to a few other realtors when we were starting the search for our home and she was the only one consistently available for showings, to answer questions and to send an updated list of homes for sale. We are very thankful we found Sheree. She was friendly, helpful and professional. As first time home buyers, the process was at times stressful. She made it easy and stress free. We would recommend Sheree to others looking for a new home!

Sarah, Fort Worth

Sheree was truly God sent.

Demeric Matthews

Tom was great in arranging our home purchase!

He was very diligent in listening to our requests, he worked with us on finding the perfect home and bringing he brought the deal to closing with no snags. He's a great guy to have on your side!

Eric S.

Tom is one of the most knowledgeable Real Estate brokers that I have had the privilege of working with in today's market.

He is well contacted to all of the important pieces of getting any real estate transaction to it's completion. He removes all of the stress from the process of buying and selling real estate. Like a familiar insurance company would say "you are in good hands" when you choose to partner with Tom. He has my highest recommendation for sure.

J. D.

Tom Davis is THE BEST realtor!

He was in constant contact with me during the entire process. Tom is so knowledgeable, he was able to answer every question and concern that I had immediately. He was very honest and showed me defects of the houses, along with great selling points. Tom always made time to show me each and every house I wanted to see. He then fought for me to get the best deal on my home. I will definitely be sending my friends and relatives to Tom. When it's time for me to upgrade and buy a bigger home I will be giving Tom Davis, the BEST REALTOR a call to help me again!!

Angela H.

Best home buying experience I have ever had!

Tom researched several properties to match the exact criteria we were looking for. We had just sold a home and he worked very diligently to get us in our new home as soon as possible. He was always available for any questions/concerns we had throughout the entire process. In the future, he will be the one we will contact when we sell or buy again!

Donnie H.

Tom is a wonderful agent.

The first time we used him we were relocating to the area and had no time to fly in to house hunt. His response to our inquiries was very timely, professional and courteous. He went to great lengths to line up houses and then we would walk through the homes with him via Skype. He always went the extra mile. A great pleasure to work with. Tom was an absolute delight to work with. Both personal and professional he helped me sell a property that had been listed several times with no success. I would definitely recommend his service.

Jay S.

Tom helped us sell our home and buy a new one.

We sold our home the first day it listed, we were very pleased with him and his team. We took our time to list and it was worth the fix ups we did. Were going to build a house and he helped us with that contract then we decided to go another route and he helped us navigate through that.

K. B.

Professional, helpful and very easy to talk to.

Kept me informed explain things that I didn't understand and was all around generous with his time. I would highly suggest working with him and I would work with him again.

Debbie S.

Tom is the best realtor around!

We are so glad we chose him. We sold our current home and closed on a new home within thirty days! Tom is knowledgeable, courteous, professional, hard working, and dependable. You won't be disappointed if you choose Tom Davis to represent you!

Jane S.

Sometimes we think true customer service is dead in America and then we meet total strangers like my friend Jimmy.

I met Jimmy because of an un-foreseen situation where I had to move from my rental home. Jimmy met me at one of the houses I was interested in buying then he kind of just step back and let me walk through the home. He came around and asked me what I thought about the home and as we walked through it he pointed out some areas of concern on the house instead of pressuring me into signing a contract since houses are flying off the DFW market. What really let me know I have met another life long friend is when I thought I located the perfected for sale by owner home in Mansfield and Jimmy did some research on the home and determine this situation was possibly a scam. Jimmy treated me like family and insured I did not make a 120K mistake that could destroy my finances. When we determined I should probably rent for a while before a home purchase Jimmy went above and beyond to help me search for a rental home at no charge. I would call him Mr. Pyka but I consider Jimmy my new life long friend. I am currently adjusting my IRA so I will have funds to make the down payment for my home purchase. I look forward to purchasing a home from Jimmy here in the near future and I would highly recommend him as a stand up guy. Excellent customer service still exists in America and I hope future home buyers get the pleasure of working with my good friend Jimmy Pyka.

earlthepearl8166

We used James Pyka to buy our home in Fort Worth last summer and he was outstanding.

Before choosing a real estate agent, I conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into help buyers with presenting property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings. The James Pyka stood out as the best Dallas- Fort Worth has to offer. James was great to work with. He is very patient and flexible, always had time for me when I had questions or concerns about the process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to provide sound advice, especially for a first time home buyer like me. I’ll gladly work with James again and would recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome agent

ahsansm

Everyone thinks selling or buying a house is stressful.

That was not the case for us, Jimmy Pyka made sure of it! He was on the ball and made sure everything went smooth, even the closing. I am glad that we had the opportunity to work with him and enjoyed a few laughs along the way. I highly recommend Jimmy Pyka.

mdlyon1979

Tiffany’s service and process made buying our first home a walk in the park.

She answered every question we had. She was determined to make sure everything was done like it was supposed to be done. We can now say we are happy home owners!!! Albert McCall

Albert McCall

David is honest, friendly and knowledgeable.

He is also very dedicated. He went the extra mile to make my deal happen.

Kweli Campbell

We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor, David did a phenomenal job with the purchase of our first home, as first time home buyers we were not sure of what we were really looking for, David was extremely patient with us and helped us big time in the process of discovery, always being available and giving the extra mile on our behalf, but above anything his excellent character and integrity, you could tell he is not in this business just to make money, he really has a passion for helping people finding a home and also to teach them how to take care of the home.

David taught us what to look for in a house and he lead us to an awesome deal with our new home. Thank you David!

Jean Paul Infante

I would recommend David Hart to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home because of his expertise, professionalism, and prompt customer service.

Lavell Mccollum

Exceptional individual that caters to his client.

Very well connected and has the resources to enhance your home buying or selling experience. Highly recommend David!

Jose Hernandez

David was great to work with.

Always providing input and information to help me understand the process and how the deal would take place as well as giving overall guidance on the properties in quest ion. A very good all around individual to work with in my opinion & I would highly recommend him

Don

David made the home buying process easy.

He handled all the behind the scene work and ended up saving me 5,000 and got the price of my dream home reduced from what the seller was asking! He is professional and an excellent communicator and connected with me every step of the way so I always knew what was occurring with my buying process. I was never left in the dark which gave me security through the purchasing experience. I would recommend David to any home buyer!

Allison Allen

Jon was very patient, helpful and provided thorough information which made my home buying experience easy and fun.

His determination and positive attitude helped in finding the home I was looking for. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends!

Angel Bright

Jon has a deep knowledge of the real estate market through years of research and development.

I’ve been extremely impressed with his level of detail and commitment!

Casey

Jon was incredible, he was able to answer every question we had and always responded to us within a few hours if not imediately.

He stuck with us for six months and found us the perfect home for the perfect price. He made us feel like we were the most important clients he had. Most importantly he let us know what was going on at ALL times. We knew about everything every step of the way and he made this “stressful” expeirence very easy and enjoyable. We loved working with Jon!

Van & Alex Lopez

Jon was very helpful explaining the different types of loans available, and what I needed to close the deal.

Jon showed me numerous houses to look at and was very diligent in his appointments. I was a first-time home buyer and Jon made the experience a pleasurable one

Doug Velek

We have bought 6 houses and worked with 10 realtors.

And I can say that Jon Sutton is the only one that we wish to stay in touch with. He became a friend of the family and someone we WILL do business with again. Jon is someone we have already referred to others. He is patent, kind, understanding, friendly and very knowledgeable about the market. Mr. Sutton is the kind of realtor that everyone dreams of having, but ends up with all the rest. He rates better than the 5 we can give him. We have dealt with realtors who stole from us, didn’t work for us, and one that was down right mean to all. I wish there were most Realtors like Jon Sutton.

Rodney & Patricia Pierson

Jon is very diligent.

He was patient and accommodating while showing us what seemed like a zillion houses all over the metroplex! We love our new home! Thanks, Jon!!!

Kathleen & Mike Cash

Jon is awesome!

Jon went above and beyond to make sure we found our home. He’ll go out of his way to help you with everything and he explains everything to you in full detail, which made our home buying experience easy. Jon’s determination, positive attitude and caring personality was a joy to work with. I will definitely be using him in the future and I’ll be recommending him to everyone! Jon You ROCK! Keep up the good work!

Terry & Natasha Allen

Dear Jon: I just wanted to write you to thank you very much for all you did for my family in helping us find a home here in Southlake.

Your acute attention to detail with regards to what we were looking for proved you were the right REALTOR for us as you found us the perfect home! We, as you know, are very picky people. With our being former REALTORS/Brokers for many years, we know the real estate game and how to play it. You patiently showed us more homes than anyone should have to see without once sighing or tiring-and it was hot! I was especially thankful for all the ground work you did for us since we were not in-state during most of our house-hunting time. You put offers in at our request respecting both us, as your clients, as well as your colleagues and their clients-that proved to us how ethical you truly are. When the other two offers fell apart, and we had to return to Nashville without a home, you continued to forge ahead, looking at and recording for us multiple additional homes . Your knowledge of the area helped us weed out what we consider not to be the best fit for us. We so trusted you, that we asked you to view a home for us and put in an offer site unseen by us. This paid off when we actually came back to Southlake and were able to walk through what is now our new home. Your negotiation techniques allowed us to “win” in a triple offer situation on the very first day the house was listed. It is perfect. Your enthusiasm through this entire deal-including dealing with the less-than honest/ethical lenders and other frustrations that always arise in a real estate deal, proves you to be among the tops as a REALTOR in the North Dallas real estate market. Your suggestions for contractors, including cleaning, roofing, plumbing, pool, electrical and the like provided us with the type of people we will use to keep our home in repair forever. We are incredibly happy with the title company and attorneys you suggested we utilize to answer those questions we did not know about when purchasing in the State of Texas-including but not limited to the mineral rights situation here in Southlake. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who will listen and would be happy to act as a reference should you need us to. Thank you, Jon, for everything you did for us. Should we ever need another home in the area you will definitely be our REALTOR for both the buying and selling side.” Take care

Matt and Linda Hawes

My husband and I met Travis at an open house for a property he was representing.

We had a nice conversation and decided to have him act as our real estate agent on our home purchase. My husband and I knew the type of property that we were interested in and Travis was able to quickly arrange the shows off two properties we were interested in. We put an offer on one property immediately after the tour and Travis handled a difficult sellers agent with grace and professionalism. Travis was response to calls, texts, and emails (many agents are not) and always worked to keep us informed as to the progress on the transaction, as the seller was required to make repairs. If you are looking for a good agent who cares about his clients, I recommend working with Travis.

Biana Stein

If you are looking for someone that will work with you and make sure you get what you are looking for Travis is the guy.

I was looking for a house recently and I found Travis after getting screwed around by some other agents. Travis was able to free up his time, drive from North Dallas to our location on a Sunday my only day off and show us a house. To find out the house had an offer on it already. We were very disappointed. My wife was going to deliver our daughter soon and we wanted that house. Travis told me to wait and lets put an offer in and we would get it. He was very confident. So we sent in our app fee and deposit. 2 days later Travis called my wife with the great news that we got the house. We are happy to say that Travis came through. He knew what to do and we very grateful for his knowledge. Thank you again for all that you did for us and we are super happy that were able to bring our daughter to her new home and room.

dpompa

Travis is great at meeting the specific needs for his clients!

Highly recommended in customer satisfaction!

Maylin Lyon

Awesome real estate agent!

!! Highly reccomended!!!!

Drew Moody

Local knowledge: 5 star Process expertise: 5 star Responsiveness: 5 star Negotiation skills: 5 star Travis provided excellent service to me and my family.

As our realtor, Travis followed through on all promises, he went above and beyond in every aspect and he brings with him good and strong ethics.

Travis is A1, id recommend him to friends and family in a heart beat.

Lauren Nicole

Travis did such an awesome job searching and searching for the exact house I wanted and he went out of his way to make sure I was happy.

He eventually found me the perfect house and did not give up until he did! I highly recommend him! Thanks Travis!

Brianna Weathers

Travis Snowder!

!! This is an agent with some real common sense and zeal. He has a great attitude, while also being very nice and friendly. He has a great amount of experience and education, but more than that he is just real. I like how well he knows his local and surrounding communities. He is very on the ball too, getting back to you very fast with updates and always answering his phone. Buying and selling can be difficult, and with a teammate like him on your side it is so much more seamless. I am excited to finally have the whole process behind me, and a new friend. Thanks Travis Snowder

Mark Radke

Thank you for being ambitious, proactive, and prompt to respond.

You both make a great team, and it was a huge blessing having you on our side!

Ryan and Becca J

We never felt like we weren’t heard or understood.

Scott and Alex H

You both have strengths that you used well – it was like having two agents for the price of one!

Scott and Gretchen C

The thing that stuck out was your trustworthiness.

Thanks for the seamless process!

Matthew I

You were always available and responded promptly by email or phone.

Holly H

Bills building history and Gayle’s savvy in any and all matters makes you guys a great team.

You are professional, competent, and have treated us with so much kindness during this process. You guys are such fun too!

Nellie and David C

We were well cared for and guided in a maze of processes with extreme precision.

Jaime and Jean M

You delivered on all commitments very quickly.

I never had to wait on anything! I never had to deal with anyone other than you guys, and you were always very responsive. You remembered all the details of what I was looking for! I would recommend you to anyone looking for real estate.

Greg W

It has been a joy to work with both of you during what could have been a very stressful time.

I will always recommend you. You got us a great price in the house we sold and wrote a good offer – making ours stand out in a very competitive buying market.

Cindy and Tom R

Bill and Gayle did a great job of explaining the house selling process to us as well as comparing the offers we received.

Aaron and Kathy W

You are both fantastic at what you do and your level of service is unmatched.

Joe F

Provided me the help I needed to have a great experience!

Albert S

My husband and I were very fortunate to work with wonderful realtors, Sid & Diane Dean.

Even though this was not our first home to sell, the rules and laws have changed. Sid walked us through step by step all the way thru closing. Their wealth of knowledge helped to market and sell our home in 5 days. They are truly a pleasure to work with in so many ways. We would highly recommended Sid & Diane to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

RSimmons

I moved to Dallas from out of state.

I flew in and had 3 days to find a house. Sid was able to squeeze in so many houses for me to look at! I didn't feel rushed or pressured. On my third day, I found my house! So when I left Dallas to go home, I had a contract on my new Dallas home.

Shop2udrop

Sid Dean was a rock during our search.

We had seen and made offers on property,all over a hundred mile radius. One thing or the other went wrong on the other side of the negotiations. Sid never let us down on anything we wanted to see. If he did not answer his phone when we called he always called us back within minutes. When we finally found property with no issues, He was by our side through the entire process,made all the calls and contacts that were required, last second paperwork changes,he made them as requested and needed. Even after his job was done he still helped with the little details. Thank you Sid for everything you did to make our dreams come true.

JCrouse

Sid was our man for the sale of my mother's property in Southlake, Texas.

He kept us up-to-date on inquiries, when the home was being shown and overall market conditions. When the property was sold, he was there for us w/answers to our questions and joined us at the closing as well. His professional ethics are top-notch and we'd recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, real estate representative...whether buying or selling.

KHubbs

Property Search